wpis

Hello everyone!

At least! I didn’t write in my blog so long ago, because my old laptop was broken. My hard disk was not working overnight and I have a big problem too buy a new. Now I need to come back all my password for my blogs and another website. I don’t think about them as a georgeous problem, but I realized that more and more items I losted. The worst of item was it that I sopped learn English. Because I didn’t  what to learn. Therefore I want to apologize you for a hard mistake in my English post.

Nareszcie! Nie pisałam na moim blogu tak długo, ponieważ mój stary laptop się zepsuł. Mój dysk przestał działać z dnia na dzień i miałam duży problem by kupić nowy. Teraz muszę odzyskać wszystkie moje hasła na blogi i inne strony. Nie sądzę, nie myślę o tym jako o wielkim problemie, ale zdałam sobie sprawę że coraz więcej rzeczy  straciłam. Najgorszą rzeczą z możliwych było to że przestałam się uczyć angielskiego. ponieważ nie miałam na czym. Dlatego chciałabym przeprosić was za błędy w postach angielskich.

 laptop-computer-1245981_1920

Leave a Reply

